Posted in Entertainment News

“God Is Real. So Please Never Compare Me To Anyone” – Burna Boy

Singer, Burna Boy took to his IG page to talk a little about himself and ask people not to compare him to anyone. Read what he wrote Below:

I’m 25 years old born 2/7/1991. Ive never got no free gifts from no “Big man” or Politician Ever, I don’t have no Sponsor, no support from anyone but God, My Fans, my Family and Gambo in Heaven. The amount of times I’ve nearly lost my life alone should b proof that God is real. So please Never compare me to anyone, Ever! because No one can Swing on a bar in my Playground #TheRealest#Skrrrr#Rock$T⭐️R

 

Author:

Dj Syrax, aka Yellow Jesus, entered the world of electronic dance music at a peculiar moment in time. Since moving to lagos he has played many guest slots at parties all over the island including M&H Executive, Diamond bar, Val times, Fresher, Angels Bar at Badore. He is one of a very small number of house, club and street Djs who use turntablism & scratching in their DJ sets and he relishes multi genre mixing – he will play anything as long it’s round. And good of course.

Leave a Reply

