Download Ultimate Dj Syrax 10min Dance Hall Mixtape 2017

Ultimate Dj Syrax A.K.A Yellow Jesus, Has Done It Again, 10min  Mix Is Pure Fire From Beginning To The End.

Unstoppable Dj Syrax kicks off the year with his first collaboration mixtape titled 10min Dance  Hall Mixtape. The unstoppable Dj has bring to you this dope and mind blowing mixtape.

Check out the tracklist below, download and enjoy

Track List:

  • Dj Syrax Intro
  • Daddy yo – Wizkid
  • Bumpa – Dj Neptune, falz, Ycee
  • Miracle – Dice Ailes ft Lil Kesh
  • Mad Over – Runtown
  • Temper (Remix) – Skales ft Burna boy
  • Up To Something – Iyanya ft Don Jazzy, Dr Sid
  • Diana – Tekno
  • Woyo – Timaya
  • Falz – Wehdone Sir
  • Sin City – Kiss Daniel



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s